40th Anniversary Gala

Save the Date!

“An Evening with the Arts” is being held to honor and celebrate Disability Rights Maryland’s 40 proud years as Maryland’s Protection & Advocacy organization. We are joined by members of our community to host guests at The Baltimore Museum of Art on September 27, 2018. DRM is partnering with local arts groups to showcase a variety of artists with and without disabilities.
More information to come!

Interested in becoming a name sponsor of our event?
Download a copy
DRM’s Sponsor Proposal or call Jordyn Taylor, Development Associate at (410) 727-6352 x. 2509

an evening with the arts logo