DRM’s Intake Department is available for questions or requests for disability-related legal issues.

To reach the intake department, please use the phone numbers listed to the right.

Please do not send requests for legal representation by email. Send comments about this website or about our advocacy services plan to 

DRM staff
To contact any of the staff members, send an email to first name last initial @ For example, to send a message to Jane Doe, type:

Leadership Team:
Robin Murphy, Executive Director

Meghan Marsh, Director of Operations
Luciene Parsley, Legal Director
Philisa Rogers, Interim Director of Finance
Lauren Young, Director of Litigation

Randi Ames, Attorney
Shannon Baiey-Puller, Human Resources Associate
Susana Barrios, Advocate
Megan Berger, Assistant Managing Attorney
Megan Collins, Attorney
Emily Datnoff, Attorney
Norma Davis, Pro Bono Coordinator
Leslie Dickinson, Attorney
Kendall Foster, Advocate
Melinda Foster, Rep. Payee Reviewer
Brianna Kitchelt, Attorney
Munib Lohrasbi, Attorney
Hal Malone, Bi-lingual Intake Specialist
Leslie Margolis, Managing Attorney
Tacha Marshall, Senior Paralegal

Staff (continued)
Maria Ott, 2021 Law Fellow
Claudine Paxton, Advocate
Jacqueline Phillips, Office Assistant
David Prater, Attorney
Gregory E. Riddick, Advocate
Gabriel Rubinstein, Attorney
Megan Rusciano, Interim Co-Managing Attorney

Casey Shea, Interim Co-Managing Attorney
Aarti Sidhu, Attorney
Teri Sparks, Senior Paralegal
Sharonda Stokes, Rep. Payee Reviewer
Kathrine Smith, Rep. Payee Reviewer
C. Warren, Attorney
Tracy Wright, Advocate
Rebecca Zuniga, Bi-lingual Intake Specialist