Board of Directors

We are very grateful to the DRM Board of Directors for their strong efforts to improve the lives of people with disabilities!


Ryan Perlin, Esq., President

Neil R. Ellis, Esq., Immediate Past President

JaMar S. Mancano, Esq., Vice President

Steve Manekin, Treasurer

Jessica Weber, Esq., Secretary


Amena Fine, MD

Michelle Johnson, Esq.

Susan Kadis

Michael McGuire

Deanna McCray-James

Matthew Reeds

Erik Roskes, MD

Suzanne Sangree

Kimberly Jackson